Office 365 Groups Clinic

Open office hours to drop-in for O365 Groups assistance

This news post has 2 updates

Why

Information Technology is offering open office hours for assistance with Office 365 Groups. These hands-on sessions are an opportunity to practice with Groups and Teams, ask questions about mailinglists transitioned into Groups, and receive tips. Registration is not required.

Details

Office 365 Groups Clinic - Open Office Hours (drop-in)

Location: George C. Gordon Library, Anderson Lab - 1st floor

  • Friday, September 7: 8:30 - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, September 10: 3:00 - 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 12: 12:00 - 1:30 PM
  • Friday, September 14: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 18: 8:30 - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 20: 12:00 - 1:30 PM

Office 365 Workshops

Location: George C. Gordon Library, Anderson Lab - 1st floor

  • Thursday, October 4: 11:00 - 11:45 AM
  • Monday, October 8: 1:00 - 1:45 PM
  • Wednesday, October 17: 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Friday, October 19: 2:00 - 2:45 PM

Location: 60 Prescott Street 1st Fl Seminar Room (GP1002):

  • Tuesday, October 16: 12:00 - 1:00 PM


Timeline & Updates

End: 31 October 2018, 12:00 AM

Office 365 Workshops Added

Workshops for Office 365 Groups, Teams and OneDrive are being offered. View schedule and register online. Departments can also contact its@wpi.edu to schedule the workshop be brought to your department meeting.

Additional O365 Groups Clinics Added

See news details for more dates to learn about O365 Groups.

Start: 7 September 2018, 12:00 AM

Posted: 5 September 2018, 3:00 PM

Status

In Progress


Timing

From

Friday

7 September 2018

12:00 AM

To

Wednesday

31 October 2018

12:00 AM

Posted

5 September 2018, 3:00 PM